Board of Stakeholders

Board of Stakeholders

A Board of stakeholders is appointed to give the practitioners from the urban regions a voice in the project management. Policy makers from the regional authorities, NGO's, CSOs, and from the European Commission take a seat in this Board.

The members of the board are:

• Pam Warhurst: Natural England; Greater Manchester

• Marcel Houtzager: Regional portfolio holder ‘Green policy, Recreation & Tourism or Tsveta Velinova; City Region of Haaglanden

• Andrej Medved: BirdLife Slovenia; Koper

• Dietmar Röhl, Regierungspräsidium; Leipzig

• Jean Paul Gambier, Communauté d'Agglomération de Montpellier, Direction du Foncier et de l'Aménagement Opérationnel; Montpellier

• Tomasz Slawinski: authority Mazovian office for regional planning; Warsaw

• Lihuan Fu: Deputy director, Xia Cheng Division, Hangzhou Municipal Bureau of State Land and resources; Hangzhou