Contacts

Project co-ordinator

University of Copenhagen, Danish Centre for Forest, Landscape and Planning, Denmark

Dr. Kjell Nilsson, Tel: +45 353 31528, Email: kjni@life.ku.dk

 

Module 1: Driving forces and global trends

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis – IIASA, World Population Programme, Laxenburg, Austria

Dr. Vegard Skirbekk, Tel: +43 2236 807 378, Email: skirbekk@iiasa.ac.at

Prof. Mark Rounsevell, Tel: +44 (0) 131 651 7165, Email: mrounsev@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

 

Module 2: Land use relationships in rural-urban Regions

Leibniz-zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e. V. / Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research, Department for Land use Systems and Landscape Ecology, Muncheberg, Germany

Dr. Anette Piorr, Tel:+49 33432 82-222, Email: apiorr@zalf.de

 

Module 3: Governance and strategic planning scenarios

Alterra B.V., Green World Research, Landscape centre, Wageningen, The Netherlands

Dr. Carmen Aalbers, Tel: +31 317 485044, Email: carmen.aalbers@wur.nl

 

Module 4: Sustainability impact assessment

Helmholtz Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ / Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research [UFZ], Department for Applied Landscape Ecology, Leipzig, Germany

Dr. Dagmar Haase, Tel: +49 341 235 1950, Email: dagmar.haase@ufz.de

 

Module 5: Instruments and tools

Technische Universität München, Lehrstuhl für Strategie und Management der Landschaftsentwicklung, Germany

Dr. Armin Werner, Tel: +49 33432 82-310, Email: awerner@zalf.de

Prof. Stephan Pauleit, Tel: +49 8161 71 4780, Email: pauleit@wzw.tum.de

 

Module 6: Project management

University of Copenhagen, Danish Centre for Forest, Landscape and Planning, Denmark

Dr. Thomas A. Sick Nielsen

 

 

Email
Password
Forgot password?